Hiya.
Well... I found twitter accounts of some FTisland members..
http://twitter.com/mr_leehong
http://twitter.com/jaejin63
http://twitter.com/FTI_jonghun
I wanted to know if they are official, since I haven't been around lately because I couldn't use the computer.
Also, there's a twitter account under Wonbin's name but the tweets are protected (private).
http://twitter.com/FT_Binnie
Sorry if this makes you mad, or something.. I'm just asking :)
its fake if there isn't any korean writing pretty much. cause kara's nicole gyuri and hara have one and its all in korean. so yeahh ITS FAKE. stupid impersonatorsss-_- makes me want to PUNCH THEM IN THE FACE teehee^^ keke
BUT yeah its fake. sorry if you got your hopes up :(
I don't really understand why some people create fake accounts. They pretend to be some people they aren't. It's like they make fun of the fans by doing that. I don't understand that kind of people who like to lose time by doing these kind of stupidies u_u they don't have a life or what ?


Ana ♪
hisangelrain
Flying Duck
김 유 미
damechocolat
i am also fooled with the fake account of hong ki D:
i even tweeted him for their showcase in manila =))
well thank God that you guys announce it that it is fake ;)